Purchase the Box Set
20 Years of the Little Rock Scene
The TOWNCRAFT Box Set is a truly collaborative experience from the Little Rock Scene. While Matson Films edited the movie from New York City, Little Rock label Max Recordings assembled the 2-Disc Soundtrack, digging up masters for 40 bands from Little Rock past and present. Scene expatriates went to work on the gorgeous 60-page Book and the Box Set artwork was contributed by the same artist who designed the original 1992 Towncraft album. The end result is an amazing, comprehensive look at a unique community of artists in small-town America.
Box Set Contents
• Feature Towncraft Documentary DVD
• 2-CD, 40-Song Soundtrack – Disc 1: 1986-1996, Disc 2: 1997-2007
• 60-Page Book of pictures, stories, and cartoons from Little Rock Scene expatriates
• We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, and PayPal. We use PayPal for payment services but you are not required to have a PayPal Account for purchase.
• Shipping within the continetnal U.S. is included
Shipping Details
• Ships within 2-3 business days. Ships directly from Distributor.
• This product ships via FedEx or DHL. Expect 2-5 business days for shipping.
• We cannot ship to a PO Box – Contact us directly for specialty shipping
• Please provide a phone number for shipping purposes

Email us for payment questions or for shipping outside of the continental U.S.
Price includes tax and shipping (USD)

New orders will ship on September 9

Please add your phone number in your order