The Munks release 'Seven Dead Roses Vol. 1'
As The Munks, Aaron Grimm (Piano, Vocals), Brooks Browning (Drums, Backing Vocals), Rich Dwiggins (Bass, Backing Vocals), Bennett Ryel (Violin), Alex Piazza (Pedal/Lap Steel/Trad. Guitar) begin as a Sunday afternoon "jamming" experience based around the unique songwriting of Aaron "Brother" Grimm and the laid-back drumming of Brooks Browning.
Suggest a New Event

Email Us Your Story
Trouble submitting your story? E-mail
Matson Films reserves the right to edit all responses. Please be courteous to your community.